Ajoutée le 7 oct. 2014

Pre-order the new album now at iTunes: http://bit.ly/Ytx5Iv
Or our online store at: http://www.merchdirect.com/jedimindtr…

« Terrorstorm » featuring Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled, Block McCloud, Reef the Lost Cauze, Esoteric, Crypt the Warchild & Apathy from the new album « Heavy Lies The Crown » available October 21, 2014. Produced by C-Lance.

Director: Prime Cut (http://www.PrimeCutFilm.com)
Producer: Enemy Soil Films
Cinematographer: Matthew Novak
Production Designer: Monica Mayorga
Assistant Camera: Adam « Skillz » Roberts
Gaffer: Justin « The Schmo » Cirulli

Special thanks to the Chikara Crew (http://www.chikarapro.com)
Ophidian The Cobra – @OphidianCobra
The Madjai Amasis – @MadjaiAmasis
Silver Ant – @TheSilverAnt
Fire Ant – @TheFireAnt
Chuck Taylor – @SexyChuckieT
Orbit Adventure Ant
Mr. Azerbaijan

Thanks to Pablo, Stress, Katie, Bessie, Roger & Billy at 2300 Arena, Michael at Pancoast Productions, Bill Connell, Gavin, Sicko, Q, and James.

For more info: